12th April 2013

Clio Launches Small Firm Innovation: Redesigned

clioClio is pleased to announce a newly designed Small Firm Innovation, its award-winning blog written by and for lawyers. Small Firm Innovation, sponsored by Clio, delivers first-person insights and advice to solo and small-firm lawyers from leading experts and experienced colleagues on the business realities of running a law practice. The site exclusively emphasizes practical solutions for real-world challenges. Its reliance on first-person accounts of small firm success creates an atmosphere for a dynamic exchange of ready-to-implement ideas.

“We’re proud that Small Firm Innovation has become an important, award-winning resource for solos and small firms in the short time since it launched in June of 2011. Together with the team at Stem Legal, we’re thrilled to launch a new visual design for Small Firm Innovation that helps the amazing content on the site stand out,” said Clio CEO and co-founder Jack Newton.

Small Firm Innovation focuses on the business aspect of running a law practice, and the nitty gritty of what has made a solo and small firm practice a success. With over 40 Contributors, ranging from the well known, successful solo and small firm lawyers to first time solo and small firm lawyers and newly-graduated lawyers, Small Firm Innovation offers lawyers insight into starting and running a successful law practice.

Small Firm Innovation Contributors include leading legal-industry notables, including:

Adam Ziegler
Beate Weiss-Krull
Jay Shepherd
Tom Mighell
Brian M. Mekdsy
Andrew Legrand
Stephanie Kimbro
Julie Fleming
Ruth Carter
Susan Cartier Liebel
Debra Weinstein
Monica Goyal
Jill Nelson
Jeffrey Taylor
Sterling McKinley
Tomasz Stasiuk
Rebecca Graham
Joseph Bahgat
Anthony Reeves
Daryl Bernstein
Eric Greenwood
Gerry Oginski
Jay Pinkert
Jeff Richardson
Katie Wilson
Richard Georges
Rachel Rodgers
Sean McGinnis
Victor J. Medina
Russell Alexander
Robert J. Ambrogi
Micah Ascano
Andrew Barovick
Nicole Black
Chad Burton
Colin Cameron
Andrea Cannavina
Jared Correia
Carolyn Elefant
Jordan Furlong
David Gulbransen
Tom Haren
Christopher G. Hill
Rob Hyndman
Lior Levin
Mallory Lynn
Sapna Mahboobani
Steve Matthews
Mark C. Metzger
Phillip Millar
Edward Poll
Donna Seyle
Brian Sinclair
Ernest Svenson


This entry was posted on Friday, April 12th, 2013 at 8:32 am and is filed under Digital Products, National News, Social Media. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
  1. Tami Quiring (@VillageGamer)
    1:33 am on April 12th, 2013

    .@goClio Launches @sfinnovation: Redesigned http://t.co/pUf4ZBkp4M

  2. @goclio
    2:14 am on April 12th, 2013

    Thanks! We love the new look. RT @villagegamer: .@goclio Launches @sfinnovation: Redesigned http://t.co/GEbnSQVgXh

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Archives

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Select a list:

  • GWEN Radio
  • Gamers Giving Back