• Village Gamer

  • Talent Technology Webinar – Build Your Talent Networks to Ensure Recruitment Success

13th April 2012

Talent Technology Webinar – Build Your Talent Networks to Ensure Recruitment Success

talent technologyTalent Technology Corporation is pleased to announce their upcoming non-sales webinar on how to Build Your Talent Networks to Ensure Recruitment Success. In a time when so many questions surround talent networks and talent communities, they hope to provide some clarity.

In this free webinar you will learn:

  • What a talent network is, and why it matters today more than ever.
  • How to build a talent network foundation you can manage and nurture successfully.
  • A review of the tools you need to consider in both deploying your talent network strategy and sourcing candidates from within your talent network.

Whether you are planning on hiring 1, 50, or thousands of candidates, building a talent network is a critical step to ensuring the right talent is available when you need to source and hire. Please join host James Thomas from Talent Technology and Susan Strayer, talent strategy expert, recruiting executive and founder of Washington DC company Exaqueo on Wednesday April 18th.

Talent networks are built by collecting information from potential candidates who may be a fit with your organization. Once people join your talent network, the talent acquisition or recruiter role shifts to a nurturing relationship with the candidate, so when you are ready to hire, you already know the candidate and more importantly, the candidate knows you and your organization. This saves time, money and ultimately helps deliver better talent.

Webinar: Build Your Talent Networks to Ensure Recruitment Success

When: Wednesday April 18th, 2012 at 10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / 12pm Central / 1pm Eastern

Speakers: James Thomas, VP Marketing, Talent Technology and special guest Susan Strayer, talent strategy expert, recruiting executive and founder of Exaqueo.

Register here

Who should attend: This is for HR, talent strategy, talent acquisition, and recruiting professionals seeking to understand how to be proactive in building and managing talent relationships which align with upcoming recruiting requirements.

This entry was posted on Friday, April 13th, 2012 at 8:01 am and is filed under Careers, Events, National News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Archives

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter


  • Select a list:

    Annex|Pro
  • GWEN Radio
  • Gamers Giving Back

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE