• Village Gamer

  • US Spec Ops DLC For Resident Evil Operation Raccoon City

6th April 2012

US Spec Ops DLC For Resident Evil Operation Raccoon City

Slant Six GamesSlant Six Games and Capcom have announced new DLC for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City. Available on April 10th as a free download on PlayStation Network and Xbox LIVE, this first expansion offering will allow players to take on the role of Harley, Dee-Ay, Tweed, Willow, Shona or Party Girl and set out to recover evidence that reveals the truth behind the deadly virus outbreak.

You need to a flashplayer enabled browser to view this YouTube video

An additional six missions along with the four versus mode maps will be available to purchase in the weeks to come.

This entry was posted on Friday, April 6th, 2012 at 11:04 am and is filed under Action Adventure, Mature, National News, Upcoming Releases. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Archives

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Select a list:

  • GWEN Radio
  • Gamers Giving Back

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE