30th January 2012

New DLC For Just Dance 3

ubisoft canadaUbisoft® has released new downloadable content for Just Dance® 3, the world’s #1 dance game brand. The tracks can be downloaded through the in-game Just Dance store for the Nintendo Wii for 250 Wii Points, or on Xbox LIVE Marketplace for the Xbox 360 for 240 Microsoft Points.

The DLC includes four songs:

  • Bollywood’s “Katti Kalandal”
  • Love Letter’s “Why Oh Why”
  • Sweat Invaders’ “Skin to Skin”
  • Snap’s “The Power”

This DLC pack will become downloadable on January 31st for Kinect and February 1st for Wii and is rated E for Everyone by the ESRB.

This entry was posted on Monday, January 30th, 2012 at 10:21 am and is filed under Everyone, Music, National News, New Releases. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Archives

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Select a list:

  • GWEN Radio
  • Gamers Giving Back