17th November 2011

The Secret World Q and A on Facebook This Friday

funcomFor Funcom’s upcoming modern-day MMO The Secret World, this is the ‘Week of the Templars’ – an exciting event dedicated to the Templars secret society — where gamers are being served new screenshots, artworks, information, and a video related to the Templars. Funcom has previously dedicated a week to the Dragon secret society, and the Illuminati will get their week later.

To conclude this event, Funcom will be holding a questions and answers session on The Secret World’s official The Secret World TemplarsFacebook page, on Friday November 18th at 4pm CET / 10am EST / 7am PST with Lead Content Designer Joel Bylos and Writer Ben Schroder answering the questions.

Gamers everywhere are invited to come and ask their Templars related questions. All they have to do is head over to the Facebook page and click the ‘Questions & Answers’ tab and submit their questions. The gates are open, and while questions will not be answered before the time and date specified above, everyone are free to submit their questions in advance. Please keep in mind the developers will not be able to answer all questions coming in.

This entry was posted on Thursday, November 17th, 2011 at 8:08 am and is filed under Events, Mature, National News, RPG - MMORPG, Upcoming Releases. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Archives

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter


  • Select a list:

    Annex|Pro
  • GWEN Radio
  • Gamers Giving Back

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE