• Village Gamer

  • Black Eyed Peas Experience Now Available In Stores

8th November 2011

Black Eyed Peas Experience Now Available In Stores

ubisoft canadaUbisoft has released The Black Eyed Peas Experience for Kinect for Xbox 360 and Nintendo Wii. The second release in the multi-million selling “Experience” franchise, the game offers to all Black Eyed Peas fans the chance to dance and sing along the members of their favorite band by following their moves and lyrics on hit songs taken from their multi-platinum selling catalogue.

The Black Eyed Peas Experience features 24 tracks in the Wii version and 28 tracks in the Kinect for Xbox 360 version:

You need to a flashplayer enabled browser to view this YouTube video

  • Boom Boom Pow
  • Cali to NY (feat. De La Soul) – Kinect only
  • Disco Club
  • Don’t Lie
  • Don’t Phunk With My Heart
  • Don’t Stop The Party
  • Dum Diddly
  • Everything Wonderful (BEP & David Guetta)
  • Fashion Beats
  • Hey Mama
  • I Gotta Feeling
  • Imma Be
  • Just Can’t Get Enough
  • Let’s Get It Started (Spike mix)
  • Love You Long Time – Kinect only
  • Meet Me Halfway
  • My Humps
  • My Style (feat. Justin Timberlake)
  • Pump It
  • Shut Up
  • Rock That Body
  • Smells Like Funk – Kinect only
  • Showdown – Kinect only
  • Take It Off
  • The Best One (The Boy)
  • The Situation – Kinect only
  • They Don’t Want Music (feat. James Brown) – Wii only
  • The Time (Dirty Bit)
  • Whenever
This entry was posted on Tuesday, November 8th, 2011 at 9:10 am and is filed under Music, National News, New Releases, Teen. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Archives

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Select a list:

  • GWEN Radio
  • Gamers Giving Back