• Village Gamer

  • Funcom Launches Questions & Answers for The Secret World Facebook Page

22nd October 2011

Funcom Launches Questions & Answers for The Secret World Facebook Page

funcomFor Funcom’s upcoming modern-day MMO The Secret World, this has been the ‘Week of the Dragon’ – an exciting event dedicated to the Dragon secret society — where gamers have been served new screenshots, artworks, information, and a video related to the most secret of the three secret societies. Funcom is planning similar weeks for the Illuminati and the Templars.

To conclude this event, Funcom will be holding a questions and answers session on The Secret World’s official Facebook page, on Sunday October 23rd, at 2pm EST / 11am PST / 8pm CET.Dragon captures the Automaton

Gamers everywhere are invited to come and ask their Dragon related questions. All they have to do is head over to the Facebook page and click the ‘Questions & Answers’ tab and submit their questions. ‘Questions & Answers’ is a new feature added to the game’s Facebook page, and will be used for future questions and answers sessions as well.

The gates are open, and while questions will not be answered before the time and date specified above, everyone are free to submit their questions in advance. Please keep in mind the developers will not be able to answer all questions coming in due to time constraints.

This entry was posted on Saturday, October 22nd, 2011 at 12:12 am and is filed under Mature, National News, RPG - MMORPG, Upcoming Releases. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Archives

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter


  • Select a list:

    Annex|Pro
  • GuildWars2Live
  • Canadian Online Gamers
  • GWEN Radio
  • Gamers Giving Back

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE