• Village Gamer

  • Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon Soundtrack By Power Glove Now Available For Pre-Order on iTunes

24th April 2013

Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon Soundtrack By Power Glove Now Available For Pre-Order on iTunes

ubisoft canadaUbisoft has announced that the soundtrack of the Retro Futuristic Cyber Shooter Far Cry 3® Blood Dragon is available for pre-orders on iTunes and will release May 1st for $9.99. The soundtrack is also being offered to all PC digital pre-orders and with the PC retail version of the game. All 25 tracks are original creations from the group Power Glove. This soundtrack is their first collaboration on a video game. Their music style was a perfect and natural fit for Far Cry 3 Blood Dragon and they have delivered beyond all expectations.

You need to a flashplayer enabled browser to view this YouTube video

The soundtrack features 25 original titles:

  1. Rex Colt
  2. Blood Dragon Theme
  3. HELO-73
  4. Warzone
  5. Moment of Calm
  6. Dr Elizabeth Darling
  7. Power Core
  8. Protektor
  9. Sloan
  10. Sloan’s Assault
  11. Blood Scope
  12. Combat I
  13. Combat II
  14. Combat III
  15. Katana
  16. Omega Force
  17. Nest
  18. Rex’s Escape
  19. Love Theme
  20. Sleeping Dragon
  21. Warcry
  22. Cyber Commando
  23. Death of a Cyborg
  24. Resurrection
  25. Blood Dragon Theme


This entry was posted on Wednesday, April 24th, 2013 at 10:17 am and is filed under Action Adventure, Mature, National News, Upcoming Releases. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
  1. Tami Quiring (@VillageGamer)
    3:18 am on April 24th, 2013

    .@FarCryGame 3 Blood Dragon Soundtrack By @powergloveaudio Now Available For Pre-Order on iTunes http://t.co/WclgQvLrbt

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Archives

  • Subscribe to our Newsletter

  • Select a list:

  • GWEN Radio
  • Gamers Giving Back